Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Crescent, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 27, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Lovely house in Dee why close to the beach to share with four others

- 18yr old Czech guy
- 22 yr old German guy
- 60yr old woman (owner) and her 24 yr old daughter

Most of us are barely home so it's always nice and quiet. We are all friendly with busy lifestyles.
The kitchen and bathroom are shared and there is a good sized backyard and front deck to enjoy the sun. The room comes fully furnished.

Looking for someone with an active lifestyle, preferably a full time job to move in ūüėä

Jackie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jackie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Wheeler Pde Near The CrescentClose by
Pacific Pde Near Avon Rd~ 3 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near Pacific Pde~ 4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near The Crescent~ 4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler Pde~ 4 min walk
Headland Rd Near Parr Av~ 5 min walk
Parr Av Near Headland Rd~ 5 min walk
Headland Rd Near Wheeler Pde~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Novawes Australia~ 4 min walk
Aherne M~ 7 min walk
Dee WHY Kitchen~ 7 min walk
JB & Sons Dee Why~ 7 min walk
Buttercup~ 7 min walk
House of Thai~ 7 min walk
Beach Burrito Co. Dee Why~ 7 min walk
Ocean View Sandwich Bar~ 7 min walk
Buonissimo Pizzeria - Dee Why~ 7 min walk
Wildwater Grill~ 7 min walk
Ocean Sushi~ 7 min walk
Dee Loft Thai~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Dee Why~ 8 min walk
Dee Why BWS~ 9 min walk
Walter Gors Park~ 9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 10 min walk
Indian Emporium Dee Why~ 11 min walk
Grace City Community Foodcare~ 11 min walk
ALDI Dee Why~ 11 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery~ 11 min walk
Dee Why Fresh~ 12 min walk
+ Show more