Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Prince Edward Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Homely 2 Bedroom modern Semi in Earlwood central to everything City, Beach, Newtown blah blah blah. 5-10 min walk from Dulwich Hill train and light rail station and a bus stop right at the front door. Awesome pad with big balcony for entertaining, a little wine and heaps of sun. Good size bedroom with large built-in and plenty of natural light. Unlimited internet and Fetch TV included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm Bee, I'm 29, hard working professional. I'm a Project Coordinator for a Commercial Fitout/ Construction company. I have been back in Sydney for about 5 years and I absolutely love my job.

I'm easy going, clean and tidy and looking for a roommate on the same level and that i can get a long with and hopefully I can call my mate. I believe in respect for people's homes, belongings and personal space.

I love to cook have a little vino and would hope my roommate would like to join. But also love a Sunday Breakfast or a Netflix binge.

If you think this could be the pad for you drop me a line and I would love to catch up.

Cheers,

Bee

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.