Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Sandgate Road, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

We are two awesome 27 and 31 year old, fulltime working professional ladies looking for a third or possibly fourth housemate for a place around the brissy north (clayfield, ascot, nundah, gordon park, kedron etc) area.

We have a labrador who is really lovely and need someone pet friendly (sorry no additional pets).

You would be sharing a bathroom with only one other and if we don't get approved for this place we need to find one by the 18th august, absolute latest. Max rent $200 per person (although hoping to go as low as $160 if we get 2 housemates) as we are prepared to pay a little bit more for a nice place.

Please message me asap if you are interested to catch up or want more info. Thank you, Candice and Gwen.

More about the Flatmates

We are fun, bubbly awesome ladies who love good food, good music and you won't regret your choice to come and share in our great vibes! We like being able to live in a household where you can casually share a drink and catch up on your day but also respect everyone also has their own life too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.