Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Ormond Esplanade, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for an awesome Flatmate to join us in our beach side abode.
The room is on the second floor with its own balcony and beach facing views, there is also a double BIR and space for a king size bed plus extras. spare bedding can be including if needed.
There is large kitchen/dining area and lounge on the ground floor with an outdoor area front and back and a garage with storage space and a home gym.
Elwood Beach is 2 minutes walk across the road, with shops and transport within 5 minutes walk.
Im a kiwi, restaurant manager (guy) and my Flatmate carol is a maths tutor (Girl).
We're Both very friendly, easy going and tidy.
We usually hang out in the kitchen when someone is cooking.
Iv had to lower the price dramatically as there is a slump in people looking at this time of year, so its a bargain to boot.

More about the Flatmates

I manage a restaurant in South Melbourne and two cafes in the city so i have a pretty busy schedule, when I'm not working i love to go for a run along the beach to the outdoor gym or chill at home reading, the bookshelf is my favourite part of the lounge.
Carol is a maths tutor she is at uni mostly days, she's big on cooking
and can cook vegan meals like a boss, she works at higher ground ( cafe) on weekends)
Amazing in summer.πŸŒ…πŸŒ…

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.