Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombabah, Gold Coast.

Nalkari Street, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Clean & tidy home has been freshly painted throughout whole house. New ceiling fans. Brand new carpets in all bedrooms and rest of the house is tiled.

Interior - Modern style furniture, kitchen & living space. Partly furnished (still in the process of buying some furniture).

Exterior - Brick, spacious side access for entertainment area. Massive backyard. No neighbours behind.

One clean & tidy bathroom to share. Big sized shower and mirrored cabinet for extra bathroom storage. Separate toilet.

FOXTEL.

Wifi.

On street parking or parking on grass next to driveway.

Safe, quiet community.

Broadwater just down the street.

Walking distance to public transport, 10-15min drive to Griffith Uni & Hospital. 10min drive to motorway. 10min walk to Paradise Point broad water & esplanade w/ restaurants & cafes.

A cosy bedroom that's big enough to accommodate a double or queen size bed with a bedside table, plus desk or chest of drawers. It has brand new dark carpet and freshly painted walls, doors and trims. Brand new ceiling fan with light attachment and a big window with good blinds for privacy. There is a built-in wardrobe with space at the top for storage. The bedroom has close access to the bathroom and toilet.

This bedroom can be unfurnished or furnished with a queen size bed & bedside table. Bed frame has extra storage at the base of the bed.

More about the Flatmates

My Name is Christine, I'm a friendly 26yr old female and have just bought my first home.

I'm looking for a female housemate to share my home with.

A bit of info about myself..

I like being active outdoors.

I'm a non-smoker and don't drink much at all.

I don't have children.

I'm not a loud person or party animal.

I really enjoy my alone time.

I have a boyfriend which I spend majority of my weekends in Brisbane staying at his place. (you would have the house to yourself basically every weekend!)

I have a gorgeous cat! Her name is Muffin.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.