Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Macleod Parade, Macleod, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

House: Spacious kitchen, in-house laundry, parking, beautiful garden. Ducted heating with adjustable vents in each room.

Logistics: 7 min walk to Macleod train station, 30 min on train drive to city centre. Bus 561 at your doorstep, bus 548 stops 5 min away. Very close to La Trobe University Bundoora campus (5 min on bus or 20 min walk, 10min on bike).

Neighbourhood: Peaceful neighborhood, perfect if you want to be away from the bustle of the city, without being too far out. Green parks nearby, perfect for jogging.

Rent includes: all bills, unlimited Telstra internet, laundry, basic household items and parking.

House rules:

1) females only,
2) no smoking, no alcohol, no pets,
3) room is for one person. Guests are welcome but not for staying over on regular basis,
4) respect your housemates, care for each other's needs,
5) everyone cleans their own room and follows the cleaning roster for common-use areas.

I am a European Russian Muslim, working full time as IT & tech copywriter. I don't drink, smoke or party. I am friendly and sociable in more meaningful ways. Love science & tech, enjoy reading, writing, going out in the nature. I speak English, Russian, German, Polish and Latvian.

Second housemate is an Indonesian veterinary student at La Trobe University. Loves reading, watching movies and socializing, is friendly and respectful.

Third housemate is a German student of Education at La Trobe. Works as a coach for children, loves to travel and learn new things. Friendly and responsible.

Looking to share our place with mature and friendly girls who value clean, quiet and respectful housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.