Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Sydney.

Ultimo Road, Haymarket, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello. My name is Miyuki. Im recruiting a male and a female tenant for a shared unit around central.

The rent will be 150$ per week, key deposit 150$ and bond will be 300$ (2 weeks rent)

Of course this include all facilities fees such as electricity, wifi and etc.

This unit is close to woolworth,market city and central train station which will be very convenient.

If you're interested please do contact me with ease or leave a message.

More about the Flatmates

Our tenants are very friendly :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lao City ThaiClose by
Cafe NineClose by
7-Eleven HaymarketClose by
Wong's Barbeque PTY LTDClose by
Chinatown BBQ KitchenClose by
Jade TavernClose by
Podomoro Indonesian RestaurantClose by
Do Dee Paidang Thai Noodle Bar & CafeClose by
Chinatown Noodle RestaurantClose by
Tsing Tao Famous Kitchen (Shandong)Close by
Chinese Noodle HouseClose by
Furama Cake ShopClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bolan AustraliaClose by
Woolworths HaymarketClose by
IGA X-press ThaikeeClose by
New Ven Ven SupermarketClose by
Thai Kee IGA X-Press SupermarketClose by
Top Ryde New Yen Yen SupermarketClose by
Nutrition U & MeClose by
Tong LiClose by
Thai Kee IGA SupermarketClose by
Go NutsClose by
Chinese Grocery ShopClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St Near Mary Ann St4 min walk
Central Station, Railway Square, Stand J4 min walk
Harris St Near Broadway5 min walk
Central Station Western Concourse5 min walk
Eddy Av Bay 145 min walk
Pitt St before Hay St5 min walk
Pitt St opp Barlow St5 min walk
Central Station, Railway Square, Stand M5 min walk
Harris St Near Macarthur St5 min walk
Central Station, Railway Square, Stand L6 min walk
Central Station, Railway Square, Stand K6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central6 min walk
Museum Station13 min walk
Town Hall14 min walk
Town Hall Train Station14 min walk
Redfern21 min walk
St James Station24 min walk
Martin Place Station27 min walk
Wynyard Station28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Technology Sydney, City7 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney11 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown27 min walk
The University of New South Wales, COFA27 min walk