Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Gilderthorpe Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Master room for rent in a beautiful house in Randwick, 5 min bus to Bondi Junction (20 min walk). Bus stops across the street, many restaurants, petrol station, Bunnings and anyhting you may need. 5 min walk to Centenial Park. 15 min walk to Coogee Beach and Bronte Beach.

About the house, 3 bedroom 1 bathroom. Great wi-fi internet, washing machine, super chill front yard with palm tree.

Big room + sunroom with access to the front yard. Fully furniture, closet, 3 queen size mattresses , nice drawers, wooden floor, desk and more. It is really a very nice room, you would be very satisfied with it!!

1 girl preferred since the other 2 persons in the room are also girls. The price will be $170 p/p + 3 weeks bond (all utilities + internet included).

In the house will be living you plus three girls and one boy, late 20's, we 're super clean. Love to have ppl over for some drinks and having a good time. 420 welcome :) - no parties though

Send a text msg at any time for inspection, calls only after 7pm

More about the Flatmates

In the house will be YOU + 4 more ppl.
One boy from Chie in one room, one girl from Chile as well in another room and 2 girls, one from Spain and one from France in the share room. Everyone is super friendly and respectful.
We love to make cook outs, having ppl over and always up for a good laugh.
We are always trying to keep the house as clean and tidy as possible and during the week is really peaceful, I'm sure it won't take long before you feel like at HOME :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.