Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallsend, Newcastle.

Milgate Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The Unit is located in the Wallsend region. It is a 3 minutes drive away from the Uni (Walking distance. 10-15 minute walk) and only a 2 minute drive to local shops (stockland centre). It is also close to Newcastle CBD, with only a 15 minute drive to town.

The house is brand new. It has heaps of storage in the bedroom, carport and also under the stairs. It has a nice out door area, with a wooden deck and a small garden.

The room is Unfurnished (have used housemates photo's for a better idea of the size). The room is huge and spacious including four door built in wardrobe and can easily fit a queen side bed (Shown in the pictures).

The house includes:
- Dishwasher
- Unlimitted WIFI
- Air con/heater
- Storage Shed
- Washing Machine/ Dryer
- Built in Wardrobes (a lot of Storage)
- Fully furnished EXCEPT BEDROOM.
- Netflix/ Stan

I am mainly looking for someone who is around 19-30. Someone who has similar interests etc to create a nice and fun (easy going atmosphere) share house.

If you have any questions feel free to message me. (Also the outdoor table is still being built)

More about the Flatmates

Myself, I'm 20, work part-time and study Fashion Business in Sydney. By night I am Latin Instructor, which I teach a few nights a week. I'm a very easy going, respectful and neat/tidy person. I enjoy winding down on the weekend with some cheese, dips and a glass of wine. I am a social person who likes to have a couple of drinks of a weekend but work's extremely hard during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.