Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Spacious private room in Bondi available from July 30, shared bathroom with one other person. Unlimited on-street parking and close to Bondi Road bus stop and shops. Short walk to Bondi Junction and the beach.

Looking for an awesome guy/girl 26+ who is friendly, easy going and tidy. This is not a party house however we are both social and enjoy a few wines on the weekend.

Rent is $230 per week paid fortnightly
Bills include electricity and unlimited internet
Bond is $920

No couples and no travellers please.

More about the Flatmates

Living with 2 friendly and easy going girls.

Carly is 28 originally from Melbourne, working as a nanny

Cath is 26 also originally from Melbourne and has been living in Bondi for 3 years and works in the fashion industry.

We are looking for a flatmate that we can also have a friendship with and is looking to stay long term.

If interested email through flatmates and let us know a little about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.