Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Parkinson Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

we are looking for someone who can take our lease to March 2017. The starting date is flexible we can discuss and make it acceptable for you.

This is a spacious master room in an amazing shared house. The house has three master rooms, yes, each room has its own bathroom, cloakroom and balcony. The room is fully furnished, with a Queen bed, two large desks, chair, a cabinet and a side table.The house is fully furnished as well.

The location is perfect, just opposite to wollongong hospital, 3 mins walk to free bus and other bus stops, 5 mins to wollongong station, less than 10 mins walk to CBD. The university is 3 stops away on free bus. Perfect to working people and students.

The room is on the second floor of the house, the basement is a large garage with storage and laundry area, and level one is the kitchen and living room, we have a TV in the house, you can connect youtube from your phone and enjoy your time with your friends, roommates, or partner! BBQ is also welcome in the courtyard.

The utilities are additional, around $15 per wk, that include water, gas, electricity and internet, everything.

You will be living with a working student couple, very quiet and easy going, and another male student who is also part time working. The house will be empty a lot of time and enjoy your privacy.

More about the Flatmates

We are a student couple, easy going and we are planning to move to somewhere near our working place as we will soon graduate. This is current room and we are looking for someone who can take our lease from August this year to March 2017. We can talk about the duration of the lease in detail.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Meni CafeClose by
Aussie CuisineClose by
7-Eleven West WollongongClose by
Fresh on CrownClose by
SandygoodwichClose by
Crown Cafe & CateringClose by
Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Moon Sushi3 min walk
Lighthouse3 min walk
Agapè Cafè3 min walk
alibi3 min walk
Thai Crown Restaurant4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Crown St Before Osborne StClose by
Wollongong Hospital, Crown StClose by
Piccadilly Arcade Gladstone Av Near Crown St3 min walk
Rowland Av Near Rawlinson Av3 min walk
Wollongong TAFE Gladstone Av Near Osborne St4 min walk
Crown St Opp New Dapto Rd4 min walk
Piccadilly Shops Princes Hwy Near Denison St4 min walk
Wollongong TAFE Gladstone Av Near Rowland Av5 min walk
Wollongong Station, Station St5 min walk
Piccadilly Shops, Princes Hwy6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fuhua Supermarket 富华超市3 min walk
Korean Grocery (Gong Mart)6 min walk
Harvest Market11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Euro Foods Supermarket12 min walk
Vina Asian Food Store15 min walk
Wollongong Orient Trading15 min walk
All In Jia He Asian Grocery Shop16 min walk
Woolworths Wollongong17 min walk
The Gluten Free Shop Pty Ltd.17 min walk
Wan Long Oriental Supermarket18 min walk
Illawarra Fruit Direct19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wollongong Station5 min walk
Coniston Station21 min walk
North Wollongong Station29 min walk