Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Tarragindi Road, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Tarragindi is an old suburb and one that is well sort after due to having large spacious blocks and surrounded by beautiful trees its one of the leafiest suburbs around which makes for a feel of outer city tranquil living yet only 6 klms from the CBD with the bus stop right at the door and Toohey Forest down the road for those who like a stroll or mountain bike.

The home is an older style timber frame house nestled among trees on two spacious tree filled blocks set down from the road.

The home consists of:
* 4 bedrooms
* 2 bathrooms
* 3 toilets
* 2 Lounge Rooms
* Study
* 2 Laundries
* 3 garages + 1 Carport
* Huge Kitchen (you will need your own fridge)
* Private Gated Courtyard
* Back Deck

Room For Rent: (located down one end of the house)
* King size Bedroom
* Extra Large W.I.R
* Ceiling Fan
* Full Size Bathroom (ensuite)

$220 weekly Rent Includes:

* Unlimited WiFi (via optus)
* Water Usage
* Yard Maintenance
* Private Courtyard
* Private Entrance to House
* Garage

Extras:
* Telstra Phone Line (you would have to request connection)
* Laundry Downstairs ( if you don't have a washing machine we can arrange something)

Share Costs:
* Electricity

Communal Area:
* 1 x Lounge
* Kitchen

Must love animals - Guard dog on premises to ensure we stay save, he is a beautiful boy who loves to play but will ensure we are safe at all times.

Flatmates

I'm a full time student who works part-time during the week as well as run a full time bath and beauty online business from home. I am busy but quiet, clean and respectful of housemates space and downtime.

I am looking for someone the same in a housemate who respectful and not looking for a party house. Someone who is happy to engage in a conversation from time to time but is also happy to just do their own thing. I clean the home although I would like who ever moves in to ensure they keep their space clean and tidy as well as the kitchen the rest I will look after.

Please no time wasters need apply
Thank you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.