Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Warburton Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$214
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

A great 4 bedroom (with BIR's) Victorian home set in an excellent location, only a 1 minute walk to the train station, 15 minute walk to Burke road Trams and an easy stroll down to Mailing road shops and cafes.

It features a light filled open plan living area with 2 sofas and air con that comes off a fully equipped kitchen with gas cooking and a dishwasher. Also comprising, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, a decent size laundry with washing machine and dryer, a large outdoor area with table and chairs, BBQ, large clothesline, large locked garage. Gas ducted heating in every room, new carpets in bedrooms, wooden floor boards in living area.

We are a fun house that love hanging out together, cooking, going out for dinners, have the odd get together at the house (we aren't a crazy party house however). Mainly, we enjoy a very relaxed household, no tension, no walking on egg shells around grumpy people, we all have our own lives also, and very much respect one another's privacy. We all work shift work, nights/days etc, and we are looking for someone who can respect this.

We are all clean freaks (not OCD level) and we all share household cleaning responsibilities- we don't have a "cleaning roster" as such, just common sense, and a clean up after yourself/respect each other type attitude.

More about the Flatmates

Dan: 31 nurse, easy going guy, loves travelling, coffee and the whole Melbourne cafe culture. Loves cooking- always keen for a house bake off! Likes to find funky new places to eat, quirky bars to have some drinks, loves a night out, and enjoys curling up on the couch having a Netflix night in with a vino and block of chocolate. Very respectful of others.

Amanda: nurse, 31 years young, easy going, laid back, loves a crude joke, another cooking enthusiast. Loves a night out, but can't handle the pace so is usually home by mid night. Mindful of others, very good house etiquette.

Jess: another nurse, also 31. Originally from NZ but has called Melbourne home for 8 years now. Bright and bubbly, social butterfly, loves a wine at night to unwind, very trustworthy and great house etiquette.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.