Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Unanderra, Wollongong.

Tannery Street, Unanderra, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

House is situated within a few minutes walk from many local amenities including a Woolworths, Dry Cleaners, Post Office, Bakery, Butchers, Chemist, KFC, Dominos, Subway and a Thai restaurant and an RSL club. There is also a bus stop round the corner for buses in to Wollongong and also directly to UOW. If driving, then the highway is just a few minutes drive away. Our nearest train station is a 3-4 minute walk. We have Netflix, WiFi and an outdoor pool,.. not to mention a pool table in our second garage and a large entertainment area. It's a modern house with AirCon and a new kitchen and new bathrooms. We also have a very friendly and tactile cat.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single Mum and live here with my daughter who attends the local secondary school. I work in Wollongong and I am ideally looking for a female who is trustworthy and respectful of our property and contents. It would be preferable if working full time or is a full time student at the local university / TAFE or an RN at the Hospital. I can only offer 3 months at the moment, but happy to extend an extra month if required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.