Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Montague Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Large room available with a shared bathroom (shared with only one other) and spacious downstairs living space and well kept back yard. This is a very large property at an extremely low rental price for what you get.

Big double robes are included in the room and a queen sized mattress (in excellent condition).

Downstairs living area is a large open plan kitchen/lounge/diner with 50 inch TV and all furnishings for you to use as you please, watch TV with the other housemates or just chill out.

Plus, the big outdoor patio is great for summer months and enjoying a BBQ with friends.

House is conveniently located. Only a 10 minute walk to Yarraville Village shops and and other local suburb shops/cafes are all within walking distance too. Also located close to both Seddon or Yarraville train stations (about 10 minutes walk to either one). A train ride to the CBD is only around 13 minutes.

Room is available from 28/7/2016 but a later date may be possible to negotiate. Rent is payable monthly and bond is one calendar month's rent ($751).

Smokers are welcome, but no smoking inside the house.

More about the Flatmates

Two male working professional housemates in their late 20's/early 30's.
Both are easy going and easy to live with. During the week the house is generally quiet as everyone works and the weekends the guys are either out and about or chilling out. Not a party house, but now and then we'll all have a beer/wine together.
The house also has a friendly and chilled out cat who likes a pat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.