Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Polding Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

There is one room available in this four bedroom two story house in a great spot in Drummoyne.
Very close to public transport, shops and restaurants on Victoria Rd or Lyons Rd - 15 minutes into the city during peak hour.
The house is a short stroll from the Bay Run and several parks. The local area is great for foodies, including surrounding suburbs, with a cafe and corner store just down the street.
All of the public areas are furnished, including all crockery in the kitchen and a washing machine and dryer are included - but we welcome any furniture you need to bring with you. The house has a very large backyard and verandah, which is great on a summer's night - we have a BBQ setup.
The house has several common areas to enjoy with company and is also expansive enough that we won't be living in each others pockets.
The larger bedroom includes a wardrobe and a lovely alcove window. There is also lots of storage in the garage. We have a dog - a very friendly husky named Charlie who is mostly an outside dog.
We have high speed internet setup, to satisfy all your Netflix desires.
Gym (Anytime Fitness) is 5 minute walk, public basketball hoops & cricket nets around the corner.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, there are currently two 25 y.o. males living in the house, John is studying law and Jack works full time in IT. We are easy going, clean and respectful guys. We are usually home most week nights and weekends.
We are looking for two easy going housemates who are happy to share in the cleaning and who we can share a beer/wine with on the weekends.
Ideally, we'd like housemates who could stay for at least 6 months. Please send us a message if you're interested and we can organise for you to take a look at our home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.