Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for an easy-going flatmate. The bedroom is bright, airy and medium size.
The flat is spacious, fully furnished, timber floor and located near supermarkets, restaurants, bars and coffee.

The room is available from 20th September to 20th November (2 months).

The room includes the bed, a desk, and a built-in wardrobe with mirror.
The single bed is new and comfortable. It can be converted to a double bed (2 mattresses next to each other).

Unlimited Wi-Fi and all bills are included.

The apartment is in the first level and has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
TV, Movies, Netflix, Books are available.
No smoking in the apartment.
The area is quite, 5 minutes walk to the Bondi Rd.

The location is very convenient, 15-20 walk to the Beach and to Bondi Junction.
5-10 minute walk to bus stops, good connections to the Sydney area.

The kitchen is well equipped, including plates, glasses, cups, utensils, coffee machine, microwave, blender.

There is a laundry room downstairs with coin-operated washing machines and driers ($2 per load).

More about the Flatmates

I'm the only one living in the flat.
I'm a geologist originally from Venezuela but have been living abroad for a while between Australia and Germany.
Friends visit the place eventually, but it is generally quite.
I work in the city most the times, and occasionally from home.
I enjoy travelling, trekking, scuba diving, surfing, yoga, slackline...

I use this room for guests or as working space, but I have decided to rent it for some months.
I keep the flat clean and tidy but not at OCD level.
I'm looking for a easy-going, respectful and tidy flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.