Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

1ST AUGUST to 1ST SEPTEMBER (end date negotiable by a couple of weeks)

I have a large room with a walk in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom and will come fully furnished.
Located on the corner of Albion street and top of Lygon,street.. Our three-bedroom house has central heating a garden and parking on the street. its a 2-minute walk from the 1 and 8 tram stop, which take you straight into the city. There are lots of great cafes and bars within walking distance and we are not too far from Barkly Square shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two other housemates. Efren (28) full time masters student and also works part time. Karen (28) works full time as a design fabricator. We are a very creative household so expect to see some strange projects or props. Our house is a home and enjoy eating together, cooking together also beer and wine! We would like to find someone who sociable and chilled at the same time, smokers or non-smokers welcome, (just smoke in the garden).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.