Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingaroy.

Webster Street, Kingaroy, QLD

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Your own toilet and shower. Internet + power included with rent. Close to Kingaroy centre. One housemate in fair sized home.

More about the Flatmates

24 year old male, good cook, usually work full-time hours. My girlfriend and cat often roam about. Both are very friendly.
Cat lovers preferred.
Cat haters need not apply.
Relaxed house, current employment essential.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Andersons Produce9 min walk
Tiangge Asian Shop13 min walk
Woolworths Kingaroy17 min walk
IGA SUPA Kingaroy20 min walk
ALDI Kingaroy20 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Busy Bee Cafe12 min walk
Healthy Noodle Box Pty Ltd.12 min walk
Utopia Cafe12 min walk
Baker's Haven12 min walk
Glendon Street Cafe12 min walk
Kingaroy Coffee Lounge12 min walk
Alice Cakes & Sugar Art Kingaroy13 min walk
Commercial Hotel13 min walk
Magpies Cafe13 min walk
Cunning's Country Bakehouse14 min walk
McDonald's15 min walk
Asian Gourmet15 min walk
+ Show more