Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Woods Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The house is only 8 months old and has heating and cooling throughout.

I am renting out only 1 room that is located downstairs with its own personal on suite and walk in wardrobe. There is also an upstairs bathtub in the master bathroom if you like.

You will have full access to everything down stairs including the swimming pool and the gym in the garage. The other 3 rooms upstairs will not be rented out.

In ground swimming pool, alfresco living area with BBQ and all the mod-cons like WiFi, Foxtel etc.

Only 10 min walk to Newport train station and 2 min walk to shops, post office, café etc.

Newport is a great place to live and so close to the CBD, Williamstown and Yarraville.

More about the Flatmates

I’m a happy and easy-going person who is very easy to live with. I'm a 41yo non smoker who is working long hours as a Civil Engineer.

Smoker welcome but outside only please.

I am looking for an honest, clean, hard working person like myself to share my house with.

It will only be me and you living in this beautiful, 4 bedroom house so you will not need to share much.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.