Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

Stone Street, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

My home backs onto the swan river in Bayswater and is a very quite place to live. It's like living in the country but close to shops, cafes, airport, buses etc.

The room I am offering will be freshly painted (next weekend), has a new ensuite (2 years old) and a built in wardrobe and new carpet. It has plenty of light as it has two windows in it but food window coverings so you can get some shut eye.

I have a kitchen full of cooking things - I don't do a lot myself but I have all the gear! I am also in the process of creating a separate living space so it will be possible to chill alone in the near future - if that is what you would like to do.

The house has ducted air conditioning and the room has an over head fan if you prefer.

I have two small dogs and a fat cat. They are integral part of the house - but they have their own room and a large yard to play in so you can have them close or have them in their own space. they are a bit cute though.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with only myself and the dogs and cat. I am a professional woman who has a fairly busy life and I do some cooking at home - but not much. I am very happy for others to use the kitchen - it has all the gear and maybe I will learn a little.
I wouldn't say that I am a party animal...but I do enjoy chatting and creating an environment where there is peace and we feel good about coming home. I also like a really good laugh and a beer.
I'd prefer a non smoker, but if you have to smoke then there is always the outside.
I am also a bit of tidy person - not anal but I like things to be clean and left in order so the next person can feel okay.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.