Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Inverness Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Cutest little unit ever. The place is small and contained but perfect size for 2 people. There is a small private courtyard with a clothes line and some out door furniture for all your smoking or fresh air needs.
The room has a large window and will fit a double bed in it and comes with a built in wardrobe. One bathroom with separate toilet and a shower and bathtub. internet is $30 per month, water is included in the rent and electricity is paid quarterly and usually come to around $100 per person.

Location is amazing, 2 min walk from lygon street trams (1 and 8.) Theres a Maccas and Dan Murphys a 2 min walk away (wine woo.) A small supermarket down the road, a pizza place, an organic whole foods store. Pretty much everything you need round the corner. Theres also a park down the road and the 96 tram is about a 7 min walk away. Hop skip and a jump to Sydney road and Lygon street restaurant district, about 15-20 mins to get to melbourne uni on the tram.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with me (Erika) I'm 20 years old, working part time and studying full time at Melbourne uni. I grew up in Melbourne and love it here. I'm very open and social, I cook yummy food often, I love wine a bit too much (will share wine with you.) I'm tall and sassy and love having chats about everything, also very chill and will not get worked up about little things

I have not fully confirmed the move in date as of yet but will be most likely the first week of september

Rad housemate needed. Must drink wine. Isn't bothered by sexing noises. Must be able to passionately discuss last night's episode of the Bachelor (or grey's anatomy, not too fussed)

I LBGT friendly, no racists, sexists or homophobes, also preferably non evil humans thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.