Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Oaks Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

One block from the beach, restaurants and cafes. Close to local supermarkers and public transport to manly, city & Palm beach. Room can be furnished or unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

32 professional, non-smoker, have a pet bunny the place is spacious and I am looking for someone for long term lease.
Private room with built in wardrobe, shared large bathroom (includes bath and seperate shower), internal laundry room, spacious balcony, spacious kitchen, dining room with another spare bed for guests if needed.

Extra bills are electric paid quarterly and wifi $30 monthly for unlimited.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Howard Av Near Clyde RdClose by
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler PdeClose by
Howard Av Near Avon RdClose by
Howard Av Near The StrandClose by
Wheeler Pde Near Pacific PdeClose by
Avon Rd Near Howard Av3 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Avon Rd3 min walk
Howard St Near The Strand3 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Cassia St4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near The Strand4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dee WHY Kitchen3 min walk
House of Thai3 min walk
Buonissimo Gourmet Woodfired Pizza - DEE WHY3 min walk
Dee Loft Thai3 min walk
Rio Barbecue3 min walk
Pizza Haven Delivery3 min walk
Surf & Snack3 min walk
Ichiichi3 min walk
Ocean Sushi3 min walk
Sushi Kenzo3 min walk
Brestan Pty Ltd3 min walk
Seafood at the Beach3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why9 min walk
Dee Why BWS10 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery13 min walk
ALDI Dee Why14 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Dee Why14 min walk
Cosmark PTY Ltd.26 min walk
+ Show more