Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Ansdell Street, Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!! *Live 15 mins walk from Griffith University (Mt Gravatt campus, free intercampus bus to Nathan campus) *15 min walk to south east busway and only 10 mins on bus to the city! *5 minutes walk to shops *10 minute drive to major Westfield (Garden city) *10 minute drive to Brisbane CBD *2 min walk to buses linking to Carindale *5 min walk to buses to city and garden city About the house: This large family home in leafy and peaceful mt Gravatt boasts a brand new state of the art kitchen, laundry and living room. The two storey house has two living rooms and bedrooms upstairs. Your room will include a Queen Size bed, desk, ceiling fan, block -out blind and wardrobe as well as large louvered windows looking out into a gorgeous jacaranda (perfect views in summer!). *Two large bathrooms and a separate toilet *Mountain views *Broadband *Ample on street parking *Friendly outside dog * The house has all the furniture you need (please let me know if you have your own bedroom furniture). *Currently there are two full time students who also work casually and like to socialise (one is not often home). I work full time and also like to socialise on the weekend. About you: This room would ideally suit a student or professional who wishes to live close to Uni or the city without the hefty price tag. We do enjoy socialising, however we are not a party house. *Non-smokers only *Male or Female *Sorry no couples $160 per week *Gas oven and stove included *Internet approx. $33 per month *Electricity not included but split quarterly If this sounds like you please do not hesitate to contact me to arrange a meeting or if you have any questions.

Flatmates

Sharing with a girl (22) and a guy (20) and their mother! We're pretty easy going but keep the place tidy.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.