Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carbrook, Brisbane.

Erwin Road, Carbrook, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Cottage like home on 10 acres, with own garage and storage, if needed. Reasonable size bedroom for rent with share bathroom and toilet. House does not have town water. Tank water only! We share grocery shops evenly, along with all the bills. We split them between the number of people living on the property! We share all the chores. Eg: cleaning the house, mowing the lawn, or cooking dinner.

Property has a swimming pool with large back yard, and a small deck for entertaining. There are currently plenty of pets here to love so no more please.

More about the Flatmates

You would be moving in with a teacher, a uni student and an apprentice electrician! We are all in our 20's. We are all easy going. We enjoy 'family dinners' as we call them just to sit down and have a chat, but we also enjoy our own space from time to time! We all get along now well so we are just looking for an easy going, clean roommate to join the house ๐Ÿ˜Š!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.