Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Stapley Crescent, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$128
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great Location close to Public Transport for both Deakin and Monash and only 10 min walk to Chadstone shopping centre, and Oakleigh Shopping Centre just down and road!

Quiet street with a golf course right near by and a creek for jogging and bike riding.

We have a BBQ and most communal furniture. The property has a large backyard for entertaining. The kitchen is equipped with a Microwave, Coffee Machine, Kettle, Toaster, Fridge, Chest Freezer and Dishwasher.

We want to make this house friendly for everyone and not onerous with chores etc. We want to have everyone work together to make the house effective so we can work around every housemates busy schedule.

We are looking for relaxed people that are wanting to make a good environment where we can enjoy our own space but also socialise together.

More about the Flatmates

We are three students, 2 males and 1 female, between the ages of 19-21. To set the scene we are hard-workers who spend there days endlessly busy and but always make time for a few drinks and a chill out, or even just enjoying a meal together.
We are all outgoing people who like sharing a couple of laughs, but can still respect each other's personal space and down time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.