Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

IT'S AVAILABLE on 8h of January !!!

It's a BOND $720 + 4weeks of rent before you move in. Per person!

NEW BRAND!!! IN CBD!!!

Nearly new two bedroom apartment, situated in a prime location - which provides you with convenient access to tram lines, busses and a few steps away from Southern Cross Station. There is also a coles market across the street.

The flat has two rooms and two bathrooms, so you will have your own. You will share the flat with two Spanish girls both of them are working.

The building offers gym facilities, comunal area with bbq and swiming pool.

The room could be for SHARE or for COUPLES: The cost is $180 PER PERSON, PER WEEK. If is for share we will put two single beds on the room, if is for couples the imagen which is display is with that bed.

Furnished flat and bills are NO included.

the notice will be 4 weeks before you move out.

No animal parties.
No meetings until late on weekdays.

Flatmates

You will share the flat with two Spanish girls both of them are working.

we hope respectful from you and that you can treat our home as your home!

We are expect someone careful, tidy, organised and friendly.

We are looking for someone studying or working full time as well as me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.