Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ring Street, South Tamworth, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
close to shops and public transport. Shared bathroom. Separate toilet. Built in wardrobes. On Street parking.

Flatmates

Myself and Partner work full time. We like to keep fit and healthy. Love to cook, travel and meet new people. Can accommodate for a single person or couple.

Cassaie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cassaie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Edward St And Wilburtree StClose by
McRae St Near Wilburtree St7 min walk
Edward St And Vera St10 min walk
Goonoo Goonoo Rd Near Terry St11 min walk
Karloo St And Kurrawan St13 min walk
Calala Ln Near Goonoo Goonoo Rd14 min walk
Robert St And Marie St15 min walk
Coromandel St And Robert St16 min walk
Goonoo Goonoo Rd Near Lydia St16 min walk
Grant St And Warwick Rd17 min walk
Arinya St And Hillvue St18 min walk
Anthony Rd And Diane St18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Corner Shack11 min walk
JJ's Kebabs and Pizza11 min walk
Gemocha11 min walk
Priyamahal Indian Restaurant14 min walk
TC's Takeaway16 min walk
Pelseek PTY Ltd.17 min walk
South Tamworth Bowling Club Ltd.17 min walk
SSS BBQ Barns18 min walk
Village Fish & Chips20 min walk
Magic Noodle20 min walk
Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn20 min walk
Gregorys on Goonoo Goonoo20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hi-Way Supermarket11 min walk
Hillvue Superette11 min walk
Tamworth Shopping Village20 min walk
Carlo's SUPA IGA Plus Liquor Tamworth21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk