Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Riley Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

Lovely 3 bedroom terrace located in the heart of Surry Hills. Very spacious with large living areas providing plenty of natural light. Timber floors throughout with separate lounge room and dining room on the first floor as well as the kitchen. Lovely courtyard outback which also has the laundry room and barbecue facilities. The house is fully furnished, but you need to provide your own furniture for the spare room. There are built in wardrobes so you really don't need much else apart from a bed and other assortments. If you have other furniture I'm sure we can make some arrangements. There is one bathroom, but also a separate in the laundry.

Absolute best location in the city! We are a 5 minute walk from Central, 1 minute walk from the bus stop and close to many bars, cafes and restaurants. Very easy to get out to the beach or head over to Moore Park. There are a number of Super Markets located close by. Absolutely perfect if you work in the city as it is only a 20 minute walk.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Jonathan. I'm 30 and work full time in Finance in the city. I work fairly long hours so I'm out of the house a fair bit during the week. I love my sport, going to the beach, travelling, socialising and music. I love to catch up with friends to go for a beer or head down the beach when the weather is good. I am a tidy person, but not obsessed if there is a little bit of clutter around.

The other housemate is Ryan. He is 30 and works in Television. Easy going country lad who enjoys Sport, Beach, Socialising, Music and is a bit of a gamer as well. He travels a lot for work so is often gone for long stints.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.