Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Darley Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for a new flatmate for the second bedroom of our two bedroom plus sunroom apartment. The room is fully furnished with a double bed. It is a lovely room and gets the beautiful afternoon sun. The apartment is on the second floor of a quiet building. It is located a few blocks from the beach, shops on the corso and the wharf. There is street parking available. Our lease is over 16 September so the room is only available until then.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate and I (both female) are two single professionals working Monday through Friday. We spend time around Manly on the weekend enjoying the Manly lifestyle (beach, surf, snorkel). We enjoy hanging out and cooking together in the main living space. We are looking for someone who is tidy and respectful of sharing a living space and hopefully wants to join us hanging out in the shared space. Call or message us if you are interested and we can arrange a viewing!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.