Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Garfield Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$291
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Rent includes all bills including wifi.

The photo of the room is messy because my housemate is in the middle of moving out! It's got a built-in wardrobe that you can't see.

The house is close to everything, right in the middle of Fitzroy, but in a little backstreet making it very sheltered from noise and traffic - it's a little surreal how quiet it is!

The 96 tram is a minute's walk away and the 11 is about 3 minutes away. The 86 is about 10 minutes away and Parliament Station about 15 minutes' walk.

Other stuff in easy walking distance: Carlton Gardens and the Museum, CBD, Lygon Street, Gertrude Street, Brunswick Street, Smith Street.

More about the Flatmates

I'm single, straight, 36 years old, work for myself as a corporate writer and event manager. I work from home most of the time, but also at clients' offices sometimes. I watch TV and movies a lot, read a lot, and spend a lot of time on the internet. I love animals, having people over but also my alone time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.