Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Martin Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The hosue islocated in a quite area in Preston, 3 min walk from the tram line and 8 min walk to Preston Market and to the train station. The house is fully furnished and modern, with a front yard and back yard with a veggie patch. Your bedroom comes fully furnished with a double bed, but you are more than welcome to bring your own bed if you want. Plus you will have your own bathroom. The house has ducted heating and cooling, water tank to save on water bills and all LED so very energy efficient too. The rent is $140/week per person (280 for the couple) which includes unlimited internet. If you would like to move in by yourself the rent is $220/week. All other bills (electricty, gas and water) are split equally by 4

More about the Flatmates

At the moment we are two people living in the house and we are ideally looking for a couple to move in with us. We both work full time in hospitality and the ideal applicant should also have a job, be easy going and not too shy, also be able to clean after oneself.
We are both into sports and like to be active, I also like to play guitar and am very passionate about music. We like to cook and have meals together, to have an interesting chat or just to hang out and have a couple drinks
If you think that you would be a great fit, please contact me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.