Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Para Hills West, Adelaide.

Kennion Crescent, Para Hills West, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The property is a very good size for 2 people sharing.
It is a townhouse and bedrooms are located upstairs. The lounge area is large and kitchen is medium but all amenities available.
The bedroom available is large and currently furnished with a double bed and 2 side tables but I am flexible if the flatmate would like to use their own furniture.

I have a large backyard and parking available for 2 cars. Locked away in a carport.

The house is a 5 minute drive to Mawson Lakes and 5 minute walk to the bus station which travels to Mawson Lakes, then onto the city if you require public transport. It is a 20 minute drive to the city or 15 minutes to the beach over the Port River Expressway
.
The shops are less than a 5 minute drive in a few different locations and within walking distance. There are also gyms and sporting clubs close by.

Unfortunately I don't have internet set up but happy to get it installed if it is required.

More about the Flatmates

I currently work full time from 8:30am - 5:00pm. I usually leave around 7:30am and am home before 6pm.

I spend a lot of time out of the house over the weekend but also enjoy spending time in as well. I purchased my house in October but find it is quite big for one person and would be happy to share with someone like minded.

I enjoy going out to eat and have a few drinks. I like keeping fit, I go running and head to the gym a few times a week. I also love to travel.

I would like a housemate who is relatively tidy and hopefully with similar interests to me. Also the obvious, someone who is considerate and respectful of the house, and the person/people they live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.