Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dianella, Perth.

Smith Street, Dianella, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a female roommate to move in.
You will have your own car bay, bedroom and living area. Bathroom is shared.
Wifi is included.

Flatmates

I'm 24 and live by myself in Dianella, and looking to get someone to rent out my spare room. I am the home owner so no need for rent inspections or to lock yourself into a lease.

For those not familiar with the area Dianella is 10 min drive to Mount Lawley and 15 min drive to Northbridge.
Morley Gallaria is a short 10 min walk up the road, along with a 24/7 Spudshed and heaps of food outlets.

The roomwill fit a queen bed and draws, I also have a third bedroom which Is used as storage and can be used as well, currently just have an ironing board set up in there.

I keep active during the week with netball and the gym and try to eat healthy during the week.
I love checking out new cafés and brunch locations as most my days revolve around the next meal I'm going to eat haha

I'm a pretty chilled person who keeps busy during the week however is also up for an adventure and a good time on the weekends!

Let me know if your interested and it you would like to come over to view the room.

Nicole 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.