Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Primrose Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Our cosy Windsor cottage is just off Chapel St and a short 5 minute walk to Windsor station. It's a lovely house with lots of charm. The house has 3 bedrooms plus a fourth for guests, 1 bathroom with shower and bathtub, 2 toilets, a sweet kitchen and an amazing outdoor courtyard with veggie patch. We've lived here for 5 years and it is truly a fantastic location and lovely little home.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 cousins and friends looking for a third housemate to join us. Emily (31) is an actress who loves yoga, theatre and chats by the fire. Laura (29) works in travel and loves baking (seriously amazing perk of living in this house). We both have different work hours (Laura 9-5, Emily various) and have different social lives. The house is pretty quiet during the week but we're always up for weekend fun in the courtyard particularly during the summer. We're looking for an open hearted, easy going and respectful new friend to join our house.

Please note that the bond is $1100.00 (we are unable to change this in the description). As a rough guide the bills are $100.00 per person a month.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.