Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Selwyn Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$242
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi There! Our housemate Laura is moving out so me and Louis are looking for a new super awesome person who wants to live our fun-sized and best located house in Paddington!

The ideal housemate is between 24-34, working and female, social (we will have the occasional Friyay BBQ or Saturday Disco), tidy and wants to settle down and make something nice of the place

About the house:

Its a pretty little terrace house in a quiet, leafy street. The house features everything you need, washing machine, BBQ, big fridge and gas cooking (its the best). Probably the best feature is the location, 15 minutes walking distance from everything, Surry hills, CBD, Rushcutters bay, Central Station. Go out on Oxford street or grab a brekkie in Surry Hills.

Available for long term from the 24th of September, viewings are scheduled Friday the 16th of September from 7pm!

Ps Cat in the picture is not ours! Neighbourhood Pet

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one lovely Brit, Louis (21) and a Dutchy (Me, Nick 28) They both work full time (Labourer and Management Consultant) and are very social. When home, they love to grab a bite to eat or go for a beer. The ideal housemate will like to do the same!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.