Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Centre Road, Clayton, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Beautiful 3 Storey Townhouse, Excellent Location & Lovely Housemates!

Our lovely townhouse is in an excellent location on a quiet street (Audsley St) near corner of Centre Road and Clayton Road.
Walking distance to Clayton Train Station, Clayton shops, Clayton library and Clayton fitness centre.
Short bus trip to Monash University and Monash Medical Centre. Bus stop is within walking distance the property.

There is one spacious room with its own private bathroom.
Also, we only have one room on each floor. The room is furnished with a double bed and bed side tables. The room also has a big built in wardrobe and split heating and air con. Rent is $250 week plus split bills. Please note this room is available from 26/12/2016.

The other bedroom is a very spacious room with large built in wardrobes. The room is currently furnished with a bed and mattress. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other person. The room has built in wardobes.. Rent is $220 per week plus bills. Room is available from 27/10/2016.

It's a lovely 3 storey townhouse. It's bright, modern and spacious. Each room has it's own floor. The house is furnished including fridge, freezer, washing machine, coffee machine, toaster, kettle, microwave and all cookware. We have a modern kitchen with modern appliances and a dishwasher. We have a really nice wrap around balcony too (can't wait for those BBQs in Summer!)

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Maria. I am a Young professional. I have lived in Melbourne most of my life and I love this city. I am clean, social and outgoing. I enjoy outdoors, playing sports and hiking. I love cooking and baking. My friends tell me that I am talented:)

We are looking for female flatmates who are clean and respectful. Students and professionals welcome.

So basically you have a lovely house, great location and great housemates.. Haha. So be quick, this won't last long!

Contact Maria
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Audsley St/Centre Rd Close by
Collier Ave/Centre Rd Close by
Centre Rd/Thomas St ~ 3 min walk
Olive St/Clayton Rd ~ 5 min walk
Linda St/Clayton Rd ~ 6 min walk
Centre Rd/Haughton Rd ~ 6 min walk
Clayton Rd/Centre Rd ~ 6 min walk
Clayton Shopping Centre/Clayton Rd ~ 7 min walk
Clayton Railway Station/Haughton Rd ~ 7 min walk
Jordan St/Clayton Rd ~ 8 min walk
Kimbarra St/Clayton Rd ~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC ClaytonClose by
Sportsclub Bar~ 4 min walk
Hodori~ 4 min walk
Quick Foods~ 4 min walk
Saigon One~ 4 min walk
Cafe Gardenia~ 4 min walk
Dosa Hut Clayton~ 4 min walk
Clayton Kebab House~ 4 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Clayton~ 5 min walk
Pondok Bamboe Koening~ 5 min walk
Dainty Fish & Grill Co~ 5 min walk
Wak Kee Restaurant~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Nu Spices~ 4 min walk
Alishaan India~ 4 min walk
Clayton Supermarket PTY Ltd.~ 5 min walk
Huili Asian Grocery~ 5 min walk
Mix Indonesian & Asian Groceries~ 5 min walk
Palmas Fruit Palace~ 5 min walk
Hanaro Mart~ 6 min walk
Coles Clayton~ 6 min walk
Clayton's Fresh Fruit Mart~ 6 min walk
Hong Kong Supermarket~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Clayton ~ 7 min walk