Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Sykes Avenue, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi ! A room is available in my house. We are in Innaloo. Shopping center 5min driving, stirling station 5min walking, CBD 5min with the train, freeway next door, Scarborough beach 5min driving.
Lovely area close to everything
Room furnished
$150/week bills include
1 month bond
PM for more informations !
Cheers

More about the Flatmates

At the moment there is just a guy and me, both workers we are pretty busy during the week but we really enjoy having few drinks, listening music during the week end.
We are looking for a third person to complete the team.
Easy going, happy friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Odin Rd After Geneff St3 min walk
Cedric St Before Ellen Stirling Bvd3 min walk
Odin Rd Before Kyarra St4 min walk
Barnes St After Bates Rd5 min walk
Barnes St Before Crocker Rd7 min walk
Stirling Stn Stand 97 min walk
Odin Rd Before Minilya St9 min walk
Barnes St Before Shaw Rd9 min walk
Ellen Stirling Bvd - Ikea9 min walk
Stirling10 min walk
King George St After Thor St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jam Cafe6 min walk
Sushi Wawa9 min walk
Ikea Restaurant11 min walk
Parry's Bakery & Patisserie11 min walk
The Saint George Hotel11 min walk
Morris Place Kebabs & Turkish Bakery11 min walk
Morris Fish Supply11 min walk
Morris Place Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
Muzz Buzz13 min walk
Cup & Co14 min walk
Brighton Fish & Chips14 min walk
Sushi Izu15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stirling10 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Morris Superfoods IGA11 min walk
Les Fresh, Tropical Fijee13 min walk
Spudshed Innaloo13 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo14 min walk
Mi-Ne Sushi16 min walk
Innaloo Fresh Market17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
The Spice Merchants27 min walk
Stirling Village Newsagency28 min walk
Stirling IGA29 min walk
+ Show more