Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Azure Way, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

I am looking for a new housemate ASAP. Not bothered on gender and preferably between 18-29 who are easy to live with.
MUST be clean and tidy
Modern house in a new area.
Close to Coomera train station and M1, Gold Coast tafe, Coomera marina etc.
Small shops only a 5 minute walk
3 bedrooms to chose from, one is slightly bigger then the other two
Own garage parking space
Aircon in main living area, fans in all rooms
Nice size backyard
2 year old black Labrador lives here so you must like dogs, she is very friendly and is inside a lot but won't get in your way.
One room has a queen size bed and bedside tables or else you're welcome to bring your own furniture, there is also space for any other items you want to bring.
Bond is $415
NBN internet is included in the rent
All other bills will be split evenly.
No smokers sorry.

If you'd like more photos or to set up a time please message me.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 21, I work full time as an Assistant Manager, I also play soccer on weekends and train week nights.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.