Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

This is a queen sized room with lovely big windows. My flatmate is going overseas so I need to fill the room. The room will fit everything you want.

The flat has a combined dining and living area, with a long balcony that has lovely ocean views. The bathroom is green! the toilet and bathtub are green too. It sounds weird but it looks really cool. The bathtub is large, and a separate walk-in shower.

There is a separate laundry room inside the flat. There is even space in the laundry to dry clothes on a rack.

The kitchen is a good size with a dishwasher. I love dishwashers and how they magically make dirty dishes disappear.

The bedroom will fit a queen bed, wardrobe, desk and drawers. I do have some small items of furniture for that room if you want it.

The window faces north and gets the winter sun. If you twist your head just right you can see a small square of ocean. ;-) There are ocean views from the main balcony via the loungeroom.

Cliff ocean pools and cliff walks are 1 block away.

3 min walk to the bus stop. 5min walk to cafe, beach and shops.

All day street parking is available on this street, which is unusual for Coogee!!

Think home, not party house. I'm into being conscious which means creating a relaxed and happy home. There is a communal herb garden out the back for you to use.

I love film, restaurants, getting out and about on the weekends, going to the gym, sunshine, cliff walks, getting in nature, farmers markets, silly conversations that make you laugh. I'm also a serious photographer.

I'll happily watch some high brow stuff on the TV with you or some trash.

I work in personal development and run my own business, which I love. I'm pretty grounded and an ex-farm girl although I've been in Sydney a long time now. I also do some work for UNSW on occasion.

Bond is four weeks rent upfront. Additional costs are internet, kitty and electricity.

I'm looking for someone who works full-time or study. Couples are OK and the rent would be $410.

I hope to hear from you soon and have a very lovely day. :-)

Cheers!! Monique

Flatmates

I'm looking for someone responsible and respectful who works or studies full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.