Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Moore Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

$220 a week including electricity and Internet.

Also have your own bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

I am really chilled back, non smoker

I love art, comics, video games and I am a huge Movie buff.

I have one small indoor cat also, so must like cats! he keeps to himself)

If you're interested or want to know more I'd love to connect via Facebook and have a chat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Curryville Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Boulevard Bakery4 min walk
Death Valley & Red Robin Supper Truck4 min walk
scherzarade4 min walk
Southside Tea Room4 min walk
Urban Espresso4 min walk
Eclipse Espresso4 min walk
Scherhazade Indian Cuisine - Morningside4 min walk
Indian Brothers Restaurant - Morningside5 min walk
Arriba Grill Morningside5 min walk
Dosa Plaza Morningside5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Abinger, stop 294 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Shops, stop 284 min walk
Richmond Rd at Morningside East5 min walk
Kates St at Olive Street, stop 516 min walk
Richmond Rd at Morningside East near Bonar St6 min walk
Kates St at Beverley Street, stop 526 min walk
Wynnum Rd at School of Arts, stop 276 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Central, stop 307 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Morningside4 min walk
Middle easter groceries6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Woolworths Morningside10 min walk
Friendly Grocer14 min walk
Fuel Protein26 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside10 min walk
Cannon Hill24 min walk