Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Westgarth Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lovely 3 bedroom Victoria terrace house in Fitzroy.

The house. The house is a great place in the heart of Fitzroy, yet not so central that you will be kept awake at night! A well-renovated, Victorian terrace house, with a mixture of polished floorboards and carpeted rooms. The house is mostly furnished although contributions are welcome. The kitchen has a dishwasher and gas cooking. Installed heating/air-conditioning in central areas caters for all seasons. The bathroom is shared however has plenty of space and a large separate laundry and a separate outhouse provide good flexibility for domestic routines. A private, low-maintenance courtyard out the back is great for some quiet relaxation!

The locale. Set in arguably a perfect location, it is 2 minute stroll from Brunswick street cafes, an IGA, tramline, and Fitzroy pool, as well as less than 10 minute stroll to Coles supermarket, the rest of Brunswick street cafes, restaurants and bars and more tram and bus options. And the city is walkable in 30-40 min

More about the Flatmates

First flatmate: I'm Corinne, I moved to Melbourne for work 6 months ago and have really been enjoying exploring Fitzroy. I work full-time in a job I love and enjoy the usual things like photography, yoga, reading and Peaky Blinders.

Second flatmate: Hi I'm John, an engineer from New Zealand and have been living and working in Melbourne for about four years and am a big fan of the city! I work a reasonably normal Mon-Fri 8-5. I enjoy keeping fit, getting along to the many activities that the city has to offer, and travel when I can. I am pretty down to earth and easy going which definitely helps when flatting!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.