Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Milton Street North, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room fully furnished with a double bed available in shared house in a Californian style bungalow in Ashfield. 2 Living Area's, outdoor entertainment area, pool to use, 2nd outdoor toilet. Sharing full time with 2 flatmates, one male and one female. My husband uses the kitchen/ bathroom during the week as he has his business next door to the house which is a car mechanical workshop. On the weekends and weeknights you are sharing with 2 easy going people and Nova the dog who lives outside (Nova is very friendly). There is a mechanical workshop next door, so the street has some commercial businesses but it is mainly residential.

Walk to Ashfield Station 8 mins or walk to Croydon Station 5 mins. Train to city 15 minutes. Shops at Ashfield & Croydon. Large Westfield shopping centre in Burwood. Walk to Ashfield Pools. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.

PROFESSIONALLY CLEANED every 2nd week. We have a CLEANER that comes in and cleans the house every 2 weeks. We still expect you to keep your room tidy (as the cleaner won't come into your room) and clean up after yourself and If you make a mess tidy it up. Please keep communal area's such as kitchen, bathroom, living area, dining area neat and tidy and keep you own personal belongings in your room. Be mindful to keep everything clean and tidy.

Available short or long term. Available now.

Must be clean and tidy and be able to get along with people.
No parties permitted.
No excessive drinking or smoking.
NO Drug taking permitted at all.
No excessive loud music.
Must be mindful of living with other people.

Happy for short term or long term.


2 current flatmates. One male and One female. Both easy going & quiet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.