Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Marrickville Avenue, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have one large room available for $200/week plus bills + bond from Wednesday September 14 - we had someone lined up that fell through, so we're looking for someone new to join our crew! The room is sun-filled and unfurnished. We’re located a short walk from Marrickville train station. Our house has 3 large bedrooms, a nice backyard, and a great kitchen, perfect for cooking up a storm. There’s a laundry out the back and an indoor and outdoor toilet.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with 3 other housemates: German, Rosie and Therese. German, 27, is mexican and studies and works in horticulture, bringing some green to Sydney's asphalt. Rosie, 27, studies medicine, works in a bike shop and loves the outdoors. Therese, 22, spends her week days helping people’s dreams come true (in a travel agency), and is studying to teach English as a second language. We’re mostly vego and looking to share a relaxed, sustainable, homely home. Things we like to do: cooking, sharing meals, brewing kombucha, bush walking, tennis, travelling, biking, the occasional foreign language film.

We’re looking to find someone who’s happy to be on the lease and staying at least until January.

Non smokers only and no pets or couples, sorry.

Please get in touch and tell us a bit about yourself. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.