Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Brake Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Tastefully furnished bedroom to let. MOVE IN ON 26th AUGUST,2016! Your carpeted bedroom has a double bed (bedding included). 2 double mirrored built ins that lead to your private new ensuite, (the rest of the apartment has floor boards). Large deck off the bedroom.Leafy outlook in bedrooms. Antique chest of drawers and bedside side tables. Internal laundry. Fabulous new kitchen, living/dining area. Deck off the lounge room with fabulous views of Burleigh Beach, also, overlooking small pool downstairs. The apartment is very tastefully decorated and unusual, contemporary! It is a very light and bright apartment. The beauty about it is that its only 3 minutes walk to Burleigh Beach (Yoga no the beach on Sat and Thai chi also, yoga on Sun down the road on Sun at the library)) buzzing James St, and transport, supermarket etc. Everything is within walking distance. Lovely walk to Tallebudgera Creek. You will also have your own secure undercover parking spot (if you have a car). quite, but friendly neighbours. I don't mind if you smoke,but only on the decks! Kitchen is fully equipped with Dishwashing machine and Swiss coffee machine ( grinds the beans!!). There is wi fi at the moment but, will discuss that with you as my Mum is moving back to Sydney, and I don't really need the the wi fi. Beautiful apartment, great location!!!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 33 yo male, originally from Sydney. I moved here 2 years ago with my Mum, who's moving back to Sydney. I'm setting up my own little business and work P/T. I prefer a female, as they are usually tidier!! Employed female. I love to cook and try to eat very healthily.I take a long walk everyday and swim most days. I am a very neat and tidy person. I am NOT a party person, every now and again is cool! I am a private person, but also a social person. Great sense of humour, easy going. I respect other peoples space and privacy and, I know the meaning of boundaries,I mind my own business. I am polite and not loud, fun to be around, when I am around! Usually at my girlfriends place.I drink every now and again, not really into it and, rarely at home. A very light smoker and thats it. ( on the deck!!) NO DRUGS and I expect the same from a flatmate. I pull my weight around the flat and do the vacuuming!!!! Looking for a like minded person! If you need more info,please don't hesitate to contact me! References essential.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.