Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Melbourne.

Sydenham Road, Sydenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hi there! I'm looking for a housemate to share this wonderful home in Sydenham.
Brilliantly situated in a quiet cul de sac and just moments to vibrant restaurants, cafes, shops, cinemas and watergardens train station.
Apartment has large and open living and dining area. It is fully furnished with washer, oven, fridge etc.
Rental is $230per bed per room inclusive of all bills.
The house also comes with gym and swimming pool facilities!
It's a safe area with a coded gate!
The house also comes with a cozy backyard!

More about the Flatmates

So a little about your roommates.
I am 21 and an international student at Deakin university pursuing a Master's degree.
The other flatmates are 19 and 21. Both overseas students at Deakin and RMIT.
We love cooking, watching movies and just doing life together.
Managing the house is a team effort :))

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Watergardens South3 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens (Taylors Lakes)9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Donut King3 min walk
Brumby's Bakery3 min walk
Nando's Taylors Lakes4 min walk
Gloria Jeans4 min walk
Mrs. Fields Watergardens6 min walk
The Jolly Miller Cafe6 min walk
The Cupcake Queens6 min walk
La Porchetta7 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Hog's Breath Cafe Watergardens7 min walk
Amntaj LO7 min walk
Oh My Grill7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Watergardens Railway Station/Watergardens Circuit Rd 5 min walk
Roseleigh Bvd/Kings Rd 9 min walk
Booth Way/Bond Dr 9 min walk
Reed Cres - East/Bond Dr 9 min walk
Hume Dr/Kings Rd 11 min walk
Moonlight Tce/Hume Dr 12 min walk
Opp Aqua Gardens Shopping Centre/Kings Rd 12 min walk
Heritage Garden/Hume Dr 12 min walk
Watergardens Shopping Centre/Circuit Rd 12 min walk
Watergardens Shopping Centre/Melton Hwy 13 min walk
Watergardens Shopping Centre/Watergardens Circuit Rd 13 min walk
Kings Rd/Hume Dr 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Watergardens 5 min walk