Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in VIC this week
searches in West Wodonga this week

Macquarie Road, West Wodonga, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Bedroom available for one person in either a furnished or unfurnished room, own bathroom. Rent will include all bills (water/elec/gas) & internet access. House has evap cooling/gas heating.

Would prefer someone who isn't into partying all the time, tidy and likes animals! Non-smoker please.

More about the Flatmates

Single 30yo male, employed full time, generally pretty quiet - I work a lot. Will be sharing the house with my two wonderful dogs - a Kelpie & Border Collie. Both very active, I take them out most days - but feel free to take them out if you want! They are outside dogs.

House is always kept clean, I am sociable when I'm not working. Also studying on the side.

Brendon on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message