Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Faye Street, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$111
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Spare bedroom available in Burwood East. The bedroom has a large closet, has a second door connecting to back yard, inducted heating and will be sharing bathroom with one other. The bathroom has a shower-bath.
The house has a back yard, shed and undercover garage. The house is a convenient 10 minute walk away from the tram stop, 24 hour Kmart and Coles. Also a 15 minute walk away from Chase Forest Hill Shopping Centre. And a 10 minute drive to Deakin University.

Also the pictures were taken from last owners, the house is still the same although the furnishing inside is different.

Flatmates

Sharing house with three others, a couple and another female. We are easy going, all early 20's. We are all studying at Deakin University. We are quiet and respectful, however we do enjoy socializing.
We are looking for someone who is clean, like minded, preferably young and social. We are looking for females only.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.