Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Patterson Lakes, Melbourne.

Scarborough Drive, Patterson Lakes, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room has become available in a nice house and a great location.The room is clean and extra large measuring 5.25 by 3.40 around 18 square meters .It also has a huge mirrored wardrobe and access to a courtyard. Room can be fully furnished or bring your own.You will be sharing the bathroom with a male.Unfortunately there is no parking in the garage our outside the house but a short walk there is plenty of parking inside a gated complex that has CCTV and or even on the street.This house is on a marina and also i have a mooring available.This townhouse is very clean and fully furnished with a large dinning/lounge area and a very clean kitchen.Also a huge balcony with outdoor furniture overlooking a quiet court location.Bills are shared including unlimited internet and over the past 3 years have averaged about $14 a week,Foxtel is also connected.Major supermarkets,shops and restaurants are only 5 minutes walking distance.public transport is outside the door and beach only 1 klm away.We are looking for a friendly male/ female that is working full time or student that is will have to be clean and tidy in common areas that respects others.Bond and references are required .i will need to call you before any inspection to see if its suitable which will be only on Sundays and Mondays.Because its a townhouse and strict body corporate it wont be suitable for pets.

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 flatmates two males and one female full time that are very friendly all working full time day shift and very easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.