Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Neild Avenue, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Huge room with your own private balcony in this amazing 18th century art decor house minutes from the famous Rushcutters Bay.

13 minutes walk to Kings Cross Train Station. You can also walk all the way into the Sydney CBD from this house which takes around 25 minutes.

From Oxford St, it's a 10 minute bus ride into Sydney CBD and buses comes every 2 minutes. We also have a bus stop right outside our house.

We've just furnished the room with brand new bed, mattress and linens. We also have a cute little courtyard around the back of the house with BBQ, tables and chairs so you can experience the true Aussie way of life.

Rushcutters Bay: Surrounded by enormous fig trees, luxury yachts and pampered pooches. This unpretentious waterfront park is a beauty spot for a quiet stroll, jog or tennis match. You can also join the Cruising Yatch sailing club here and become a crew on a sail boat for the day for only $20.

Oxford St: one of Sydney's most famous shopping strips. Funky cafes and restaurants, weekend markets, world famous retailers, heritage terrace houses, cultural institutions and sprawling parklands all resides along this street.

Couples welcome for $360 per week including bills. Single person is $350 per week including bills.

***Available 12th August***

More about the Flatmates

We've got a big house split into 2 units. The room being advertised is in unit 1 located downstairs. You will be sharing the level in the house with:

Rhett: From Tasmania, works in Nuclear Medicine at the St Vincent's hospital.

Tessa & Guillaume: Guillaume is from Brazil works in construction and Tessa is from Netherlands workings in hospitality. They both love a good barbecue on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.